UTA-2015-5PRESIDENT
Adam Wilkins

Cottonwood High School
(385) 646-5264
awilkins@graniteschools.org

 

UTA-2015-3CONFERENCE ADMINISTRATOR
Lindsey Mckinnon
(720) 838-5272
info@utahtheatreassociation.org

 

UTA-2015-11SECRETARY
Darin Hathaway
Judge Memorial High School
(801) 363-8895
dhathaway@judgememorial.com

 

default_profileSECRETARY 
Kristie Wallace
Elk Ridge Middle School
(801) 815-3913
kristie.wallace@jordandistrict.org

 

alane-schultz-3WORKSHOP ADMINISTRATOR
Alane Schultz
Bonneville High School
(801) 452-4073
alschultz@wsd.net

 

Clay Cammack-20151022-_DSC7744-EditTHEATRE ARTS SCHOLARSHIP SCREENING PRESENTATIONS
Glen Carpenter
Stansbury High School
(435) 882-2479 ext 4510
gcarpenter@tooeleschools.org

 

UTA-2015-4THEATRE ARTS SCHOLARSHIP SCREENING PRESENTATIONS
Erin McGuire
Riverton High School
(801) 256-5863
erin.mcguire@jordandistrict.org

 

UTA-2015-8ACTING SCHOLARSHIP SCREENING AUDITIONS
Aubrey Obray
Fremont High School
(801) 452-4000
auobray@wsd.net

 

default_profileACTING SCHOLARSHIP SCREENING AUDITIONS
Andy Hunsaker
Spanish Fork High School
(801) 494-7548
andy.hunsaker@nebo.edu

 

Mitzi Mecham Color HeadshotPLAYWRITING FESTIVAL
Mitzi Mecham
Logan High School
(435) 755-2380
mitzi.mecham@loganschools.org

 

UTA-2015-17SCENE SHOPPE
Kris Holley
Spanish Fork Junior High
(801) 798-4075
kris.holley@nebo.edu

 

krisit-shaw-3REGISTRATION
Kristi Curtis
Syracuse High School
(801) 402-8068
krcurtis@dsdmail.net

 

FB_IMG_1471713333189REGISTRATION
Wendy Oltmanns
Viewmont High School
(801) 540-2557
woltmanns@dsdmail.net

 

UTA-2015-15EXHIBITORS
Cameron Garner
Taylorsville HIGH
(385) 646-5455
cegarner@graniteschools.org

 

UTA-2015-6SOCIAL MEDIA/TECHNOLOGY
Richie Uminski
Clearfield High
(801) 402-8200
ruminski@dsdmail.net

 

gageUNIVERSITY REP
Gage Williams
University of Utah
(901) 581-6448
gage.williams@theatre.utah.edu

 

cody-walkerUNIVERSITY REP 
Cody Walker
Weber State University
(891) 626-6922
codywalker2@weber.edu

 

UTA-2015-14UNIVERSITY REP
Michael Kraczek
Brigham Young University
801-422-7471
michael_kraczek@byu.edu

 

UTA-2015-13UNIVERSITY REP
Corey Ewan
USU-Eastern
(435) 613-5202
corey.ewan@usu.edu

 

laurie-harrop purser-1UNIVERSITY REP
Laurie Harrop-Purser
Utah Valley University
lharrop-purser@uvu.edu

 

brianUNIVERSITY REP
Brian Swanson
Southern Utah University
(435) 865-8674
swanson@suu.edu

 

UTA-2015-12UNIVERSITY REP
Milinda Weeks
Snow College
(435) 283-7482
milinda.weeks@snow.edu

 

UTA-2015-10UNIVERSITY REP
Jared Larkin
Westminster College
jlarkin@westminstercollege.edu

 

Russ SaxtonUNIVERSITY REP
Russ Saxton
Dixie State University
435-632-9241
saxton@dixie.edu